We are in the process of getting the Halal Certification and we currently source all our ingredients from halal-certified suppliers.
We are also proudly pork free and we don’t cook our dishes with alcohol.
However, we ourselves are not certified as one of our desserts do contain alcohol which is our Tiramisu with Alcohol (the label clearly states it, and we also have a non-alcohol Tiramisu Cake)
We hope that clarifies the question! 😊